DA HOW Questions

Update on progress for the Daily Reader for Compulsive Debtors and Spenders: 248 days written!

It was brought to my attention that the current DA HOW questions document contains Alcoholics Anonymous (AA) material that is copyrighted and AA has asked that this information be removed from the questions that are publicly offered.

I don’t have the original Word document, but I did my best to clean up the PDF and remove this material. This only affects a limited number of questions.

I kept the references to the book name and page number for the material I removed. I believe all the removed material can be purchased through Amazon or AA, and includes, “Dr. Bob and the Good Old Timers,” “Pass it On,” and “Bill W.” (I believe this is the correct book).

******************************************
UPDATE ON 2/27/15:

I created a folder to make getting these documents easier. Now, if you go to http://tinyurl.com/dahow90 you will see the 90 questions document and a folder with questions for the other steps.

I have replaced the old file with this redacted version on the lower right side of this website.

******************************************

Please talk to your sponsor about using these questions.

Also, I am not responsible for any errors or issues with these questions. I had nothing to do with writing them. I’m just trying to do a service by correcting this issue and making the questions available for those working the DA HOW program.

Leave a Reply

