Daily Reader for Compulsive Debtors and Spenders Coming Soon!

I’m working on creating a daily reader in paperback form for compulsive debtors and spenders. This resource is sorely lacking in our community and I’m hoping you will find it helpful. I will be posting the book’s progress on the website.


Update on 12/26/14: My computer is up and running again, but it is now clear that I was way too ambitious to think the book would be ready on January 1! It is far more important to me that the book be truly ready than to rush to meet an arbitrary deadline. Stay tuned for further news.


Update 12/9/14: My HP clearly wanted me to slow down a bit because there is a problem with my computer and it will be out of commission for at least two weeks. 😦 Originally, I planned a January 1 release, but this is no longer realistic. Please know that I am hard at work on the book, which is a labor of love for me, and I will update the site as soon as I have a better idea of a release date!


If you would like to know when the book is ready, please fill out this form (your information will not be shared with anyone else):

Looking forward to this exciting new addition to Getting Out from Going Under!

One thought on “Daily Reader for Compulsive Debtors and Spenders Coming Soon!

Leave a Reply

